Whitesburg KY

11 Letcher students cited

Eleven students from Letcher County have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2017 semester at Hazard Community and Technical College students.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must attain a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale and successfully complete at least 12-18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental).

Those honored are:

Shequenna Gwen Bates of Isom, Barbara Elizabeth Begley of Whitesburg, Ashley Nicole Collins of Isom, Erin Marie Collins-Miles of Whitesburg, Joshua Eric Davis of Jackhorn, Katlan Ethel Hall of Whitesburg, Norman Clark Hensley of Cornettsville, Robert R. Kiser of Whitesburg, Tonya Kay Logan of Blackey, Ralph Douglas Niece of Premium, and Alex Sturgill of Millstone.

Leave a Reply