Whitesburg KY

13 students named to HCTC Dean’s List

Hazard Community and Technical College has named 13 Letcher County students to the Dean’s List for the spring semester. To be named to the list a student must have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Those named are: Jessica D. Adams and Bobby D. Dixon, both of Hallie; Evelyn Back of Letcher; Dallas R. Banks of Jeremiah; David Blake Breeding, Natasha Lynn Niece and Allison M. Pridemore, all of Isom; David J. Day of Ermine; Michael Don Day of Whitesburg; George H. Ernie of Premium; Karen Haynes of Blackey; Katherine Lynn Pike of Mayking; and Travis Quillen of Deane.

Letcher County students who attend HCTC part time and are named the Dean’s List for the spring semester are Laranda K. Baker of Thornton, and Jeannie Lynn Adams of Whitesburg.

Leave a Reply