Whitesburg KY

2019 -2020 Letcher County Public Schools Bus Routes and Boundaries

FLEMING-NEON ELEMENTARY (6-8) MARTHA JANE POTTER (K-5) … Beginning at the Knott Co. line at Shelby Fork, along Rt 7, pickups back to Jct. of Hwy 317 at Deane – [mouth of] Dicks Br., Appletree Br., Coon Hollow, - and across Rockhouse Mtn., continue on Hwy 317S, Quillen Fork, Hemphill to FNE and MJP {Bus #3704, Austin Johnson} … Pottertown, […]

You are unauthorized to view this page.