Whitesburg KY

At Mountain Motor



Pictured clockwise from above are winners and top qualifiers at Mountain Motor Speedway on June 13. Michael Wright (18) won the Limited Late Model feature race; Jamie Maggard (12) had the fastest qualifying time in Limited Late Model at 15:41; Roger Burke (0) won the 4-Cylinder Feature and also had the fastest qualifying time at 19:38; James Grigsby (42) won the Open Wheel Feature and had fastest qualifying time at 16:28; and Tim Mason (45) won the Bomber Feature. (Photos by Jodie Smallwood)









Leave a Reply