Whitesburg KY
Clear
Clear
46°F
 

Coming events




IN WHITESBURG FRIDAY — Amber Farris is the lead singer for the blues-rock band Somebody’s Darling. The Nashville-via-Texas band is scheduled for an in-store performance at Roundabout Music Company in Whitesburg at 2 p.m. on Friday, followed by a full concert later Friday night at Summit City, also in Whitesburg.

IN WHITESBURG FRIDAY — Amber Farris is the lead singer for the blues-rock band Somebody’s Darling. The Nashville-via-Texas band is scheduled for an in-store performance at Roundabout Music Company in Whitesburg at 2 p.m. on Friday, followed by a full concert later Friday night at Summit City, also in Whitesburg.

This guide is published by The Mountain Eagle as a public service to help keep readers informed about entertainment events within driving distance of Letcher County. All dates are subject to change. Always check with the venues listed before traveling long distances.

LETCHER COUNTY

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

SOMEBODY’S DARLING (blues-based rock band from Dallas, Texas); Fri., Feb. 27 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $12, on sale at www.summitcitylounge.com.

BLUE STONE MYSTIC (bluesrock band from Jenkins); Fri., March 6 at Summit City in Whitesburg.

EARTH BY TRAIN (roots rock band from southwestern Virginia); Sat., March 7 at Summit City in Whitesburg.

THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT (blues rock band from Great Britain, who will be taking a break from their tour with Blackberry Smoke); Tue., March 17 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Admission, $12.

Tickets are now on sale for country music star Jamey Johnson’s April 18 appearance at the East Kentucky Expo Center in Pikeville.

Tickets are now on sale for country music star Jamey Johnson’s April 18 appearance at the East Kentucky Expo Center in Pikeville.

SIMO (‘The Best Guitarist in Nashville?’ Guitar Player magazine says of J.D. Simo); Fri., March 20 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $15, on sale at www.summitcitylounge.com

THE WOGGLES (garage rock band that records for Little Steven Van Zandt’s Wicked Cool label); Wed., April 22 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $12, on sale at www.summitcitylounge.com

MICHAEL SWEET (lead singer and lead guitarist for Christian rock group Stryper); Thu., April 23 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $25, on sale at www.summitcitylounge.com

KIP WINGER (singer/founder of rock band Winger); Thu., April 30 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $25, on sale at www.summitcitylounge.com

THE LONDON SOULS (rock band from New York City); Tue., April 28 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $12, on sale soon.

ERIC MARTIN (lead singer for Mr. Big); Sat., June 6 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $12, on sale soon.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Appalshop, 633- 0108; Streetside Grill & Bar, 203 Main St., 633-2721; Summit City, 214 Main St., 633-2715)

HAZARD, KY.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

JOHN ANDERSON; Sat., March 7 at the Forum at Hal Rogers Center. 1-606-439-9998.

PIKEVILLE, KY.

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

CASTING CROWNS; Thu., April 9 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center. 1-606-444-5500.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS,

JAMEY JOHNSON; Sat., April 18 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center. 1-606-444-5500.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY: BUILT TO AMAZE!; Thu.-Sun., March 12-15 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center. 1-606-444-5500.

PRESTONSBURG, KY.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

NATHAN STANLEY with DR. RALPH STANLEY and T. GRAHAM BROWN with special appearance by BEN “COOTER” JONES and the WORLD FAMOUS GENERAL LEE; Sat., March 21 at Mountain Arts Center. Tickets, $31 advance, $36 at door.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Mountain Arts Center, 50 Hal Rogers Drive, 1-606-889-9125)

ASHEVILLE, N.C.

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

JORMA KAUKONEN of Hot Tuna; Tue., March 3 at The Grey Eagle.

MARSHALL CRENSHAW with THE BOTTLE ROCKETS; Sun., March 8 at The Grey Eagle.

BRANDI CARLILE; Sat., March 14 at The Orange Peel.

DIE ANTWOOD; Mon., March 23 at The Orange Peel. SOLD OUT.

DR. DOG; Thu., March 26 at The Orange Peel.

FATHER JOHN MISTY; Fri., March 27 at The Orange Peel. SOLD OUT.

KELLER WILLIAMS; Sat., March 28 at The Orange Peel.

GRIZ; Wed., April 1 at The Orange Peel.

AMYSPEACEwith TIM EASTON; Thu., April 2 at The Grey Eagle.

SYLVAN ESSO; Thu., April 2 at The Orange Peel. SOLD OUT.

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS; Fri., April 3 at The Grey Eagle.

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME; Sun., April 5 at The Orange Peel.

JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION; Wed., April 15 at The Grey Eagle.

MATT AND KIM; Mon., April 20 at The Orange Peel.

YELLOWCARD; Sat., April 25 at The Orange Peel.

KEB MO; Thu., April 30 at The Orange Peel.

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT (Joy Division co-founder and former New Order member performs Joy Division’s “Unknown Pleasures” and “Closer”); Sat., May 2 at The Orange Peel.

PANDA BEAR; Sat., May 9 at The Orange Peel.

MARTIN SEXTON; Sat., May 16 at The Orange Peel.

HACKENSAW BOYS; Sat., May 23 at The Grey Eagle.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

STURGILL SIMPSON; Fri., Feb. 27 at the Grey Eagle. (POSTPONED & SOLD OUT)

BILLY JOE SHAVER; Fri., April 17 at The Grey Eagle.

BRANDY CLARK; Sun., April 26 at The Orange Peel.

LONESTAR; Sat., Sept. 26 at U.S. Cellular Center.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Altamont Theatre, 18 Church St., 1-828-348-5327; Biltmore Estate, 1 Approach Road, www.biltmore.com; The Grey Eagle, 185 Clingman Ave., 1-828-232- 5800; The Orange Peel, 101 Biltmore Ave., 1-828-232-5800; Biltmore Estate, 1-800-411-3812; Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, 87 Haywood St., 1-800-745-3000; U.S. Cellular Center Asheville, 87 Haywood St., 1-800-745-3000; )

ASHLAND, Ky./ HUNTINGTON, W.Va.

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

ZZ TOP; Thu., March 26 in Huntington, W.Va., at Big Sandy Superstore Arena.

THE AVETT BROTHERS; Thu., April 16 in Huntington, W.Va., at Big Sandy Superstore Arena.

JOHNPRINEwith LEO KOTTKE; Sat., April 15 in Huntington, W.Va., at Keith-Albee Theatre.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

MARK CHESNUTT; Fri., March 27 at Paramount Arts Center.

CLASSICAL, STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

BBC CONCERT ORCHESTRA conducted by Keith Lockhart; Thu., April 21 in Huntington, W.Va., at Keith-Albee Theatre.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Paramount Arts Center, 1300 Winchester Ave., Ashland, 1-606-324-3175; Big Sandy Superstore Arena, 1 Civic Center Plaza, Huntington, 1-304-696-5990; Harris Riverfront Park, 94 3rd Ave., Huntington; Keith-Albee Theatre, 925 4th Ave., Huntington, 1-304- 696-6656; The V Club, 741 6th Ave., Huntington, 1-304-781-0680.)

CHARLESTON, W.VA.

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

HARRY CONNICK JR.; Thu., Feb. 26 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS; Sat., March 21 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

CITIZEN COPE; Wed., April 8 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

BLUES TRAVELER; Fri., May 15 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

ARETHA FRANKLIN; Sun., May 17 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE with THOMASRETTand FRANKIE BALLARD; Fri., May 1 at Charleston Civic Center.

CLASSICAL, STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

BOB & TOM; Sat., Feb. 28 at Charleston Civic Center for two shows, 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

RODNEY CARRINGTON; Sat., April 11 at Charleston Municipal Auditorium.

RINGLING BROS. AND BARNUM & BAILEY: LEGENDS; Thu.- Sun., Feb. 23-26 at Charleston Civic Center.

BILL COSBY; Sat., March 28 at Charleston Municipal Auditorium.

KATHY GRIFFIN; Thu., June 4 at Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Charleston Municipal Auditorium and Charleston Civic Center, 200 Civic Center Drive, 1-304-345-7469; Cultural Center Theater, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.,1- 304-556-4900; Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences, One Clay Square, 1-304-561-3570)

CINCINNATI/ NORTHERN KY. AREA

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

ALLEN STONE; Thu., Feb. 26 at Bogart’s.

J.J. GREY & MOFRO; Fri., Feb. 27 at Taft Theatre.

ELTON JOHN; Fri., Feb. 27 at U.S. Bank Arena.

CHRIS BROWN with TREY SONGZ featuring TYGA; Sat., Feb. 28 at U.S. Bank Arena.

CHRIS BROWN with TREY SONGZ and TYGA; Sat., Feb. 28 at U.S. Bank Arena.

G. LOVE & SPECIAL SAUCE; Wed., March 4 at Bogart’s.

TODD SNIDER with KEVIN GORDON; Wed., March 11 at The 20th Century Theatre.

MAGIC!; Thu., March 12 at Bogart’s.

ROCK OF THE ‘ 80s TOUR featuring THE ROMANTICS, THE SMITHEREENS and TOMMY TUTONE; Sat., March 14 in Florence, Ind., at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa.

RYAN BINGHAM with LUCERO; Sun., March 15 at Taft Theatre.

MIKE + THE MECHANICS; Tue., March 17 at Taft Theatre.

GREGG ALLMAN; Sat., March 21 in Florence, Ind., at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa.

NEW FOUND GLORY; Wed., March 25 at Bogart’s.

DELTA SPIRIT; Thu., March 26 at The 20th Century Theatre.

FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS; Thu., April 9 at Cincinnati Music Hall.

GUSTER; Wed., April 15 at Bogart’s.

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS; Thu., April 16 at Bogart’s.

WILCO; Tue., May 5 at Taft Theatre.

INTERPOL; Fri., May 15 at Bogart’s.

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK with TLC and NELLY; Tue., May 26 at U.S. Bank Arena.

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND; Fri., June 5 at Riverbend Music Center.

ROB ZOMBIE; Tue., June 9 at Riverbend Music Center.

JIMMY BUFFET; Tue., June 23 at Riverbend Music Center.

FALL OUT BOY with WIZ KHALIFA; Tue., June 30 at Riverbend Music Center.

TRAIN; Thu., July 2 at Riverbend Music Center.

VANS WARPED TOUR; Thu., July 16 at Riverbend Music Center.

NICKELBACK; Fri., July 31 at Riverbend Music Center.

KID ROCK; Sun., Aug. 2 at Riverbend Music Center.

DEF LEPPARD with STYX and TESLA; Mon., Aug. 17 at Riverbend Music Center.

MOTLEY CRUE with ALICE COOPER; Wed., Aug. 19 at U.S. Bank Arena.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

ERIC CHURCH; Sat., March 21 at U.S. Bank Arena.

VINCE GILL; Sat., March 21 at Taft Theatre.

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL; Sun., March 22 at Taft Theatre.

TANYA TUCKER; Sat., March 28 in Florence, Ind., at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa.

LADY ANTEBELLUM with HUNTER HAYES and SAM HUNT; Sun., May 17 at Riverbend Music Center.

DARIUS RUCKER with BRETT ELDREDGE, BROTHERS OSBORNE and A THOUSAND HORSES; Sun., June 28 at Riverbend Music Center.

TIM McGRAW with BILLY CURRINGTON and CHASE BRYANT; Sat., July 11 at PNC Pavilion.

BRAD PAISLEY with JUSTIN MOORE and MICKEY GUYTON; Fri., Aug. 28 at Riverbend Music Center.

DIERKS BENTLEY with KIP MOORE, MADDLE & TAE, and CANAAN SMITH; Fri., Sept. 18 at Riverbend Music Center.

RASCAL FLATTS; Sat., Sept. 19 at Riverbend Music Center.

TOBY KEITH; Fri., Sept. 25 at Riverbend Music Center.

CLASSICAL, STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

JIM BRICKMAN; Fri., March 13 at Taft Theatre.

MONSTER JAM; Fri.-Sat., April 10-11 at U.S. Bank Arena.

DAVID SEDARIS; Mon., April 13 at Cincinnati Music Hall.

SESAME STREET LIVE: MAKE A NEW FRIEND; Tue.-Wed., April 14-15 at U.S. Bank Arena.

JAY LENO; Fri., April 24 at Taft Theatre.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: 20th Century Theater, 3021 Madison Rd., 1- 513- 731- 8000; Aronoff Center’s Proctor and Gamble Hall, 650 Walnut St., 1-513-621-2787; Bank of Kentucky Center, Highland Heights, 1-859- 442-2652; Belterra Casino Resort, 777 Belterra Dr., Florence, Ind., 1- 812- 427- 7777; Bogart’s, 2621 Vine St., 1-513-872-8801; Cincinnati Music Hall, 1241 Elm Street, 1-513-744-3344; Fraze Pavilion, 695 Lincoln Park Blvd., Kettering, Ohio, 1-937-296-3300; Horseshoe Casino- Cincinnati, 1000 Broadway Street, 1-855-234-7469; Madison Theater, 730 Madison Ave., Covington, Ky., 1-859-491-2444; PNC Pavilion & Riverbend Music Center, 6925 Kellogg Ave., 1-513-232-6220; Rising Star Casino, 777 Rising Star Drive, Rising Sun, Ind., 1-800-GRAND-11; The Southgate House Revival, 111 E. Sixth St., Newport, Ky., 1-859-431- 2201; Taft Theatre, 317 East 5th St., 1-513-721-8883; U.S. Bank Arena, 1-513-421-4111)

JOHNSON CITY, Tenn.

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

CHRIS TOMLIN; Sat., March 7 at Freedom Hall Civic Center.

T-PAIN; Sat., March 28 at Freedom Hall Civic Center.

STARSHIP featuring Mickey Thomas; Sat., May 30 at Freedom Hall Civic Center.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Capone’s, 227 E. Main St., 1-423-928-2295; Casbah, 807 W. Walnut St.; The Down Home, 300 W. Main, 1-423-929-9822;Freedom Hall Civic Center, 1320 Pactolas Rd., 1-423-282-1257.)

KNOXVILLE, Tenn., AREA (includes Pigeon Forge)

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

HOUNDMOUTH; Fri., March 6 at Bijou Theatre.

FLEETWOOD MAC; Sun., March 8 at Thompson-Boling Arena.

THIRD DAY; Fri., March 20 at Knoxville Auditorium.

ALABAMA SHAKES; Sat., March 21 at Tennessee Theatre.

SARAH McLACHLAN; Sat., March 21 at Knoxville Auditorium

THE WAR ON DRUGS; Tue., March 31 at Bijou Theatre.

ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA; Wed., April 15 at Bijou Theatre.

JASON BONHAM’S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE; Tue., May 5 at Bijou Theatre.

SLIPKNOT with HATEBREED; Tue., May 5 at Knoxville Coliseum.

NEEDTOBREATHE with BEN RECTOR, DREW HOLCOMB & THE NEIGHBORS with COLONY HOUSE; Thu., May 7 at Knoxville Civic Coliseum.

JENNY LEWIS; Tue., May 12 at Bijou Theatre.

SHERYL CROW; Sat., May 23 at Tennessee Theatre.

ST. VINCENT; Sun., May 31 at Tennessee Theatre.

DIANA KRALL; Mon., July 27 at Tennessee Theatre.

‘WEIRD AL’ YANKOVIC; Fri., Aug. 7 at Tennessee Theatre.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

ROBERT EARL KEEN; Wed., Feb. 18 at Bijou Theatre.

SAM HUNT; Thu., Feb. 19 at Bijou Theatre. SOLD OUT.

KACEY MUSGRAVES; Fri., Feb. 27 at Tennessee Theatre.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

BRIAN REGAN; Thu., March 26 at Tennessee Theatre.

LEWIS BLACK; Sun., May 30 at Tennessee Theatre.

KATHY GRIFFIN; Wed., June 17 at Tennessee Theatre.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Bijou Theatre, 803 S. Gay St., 1-865-522-0832; The Bowery, 125 E. Jackson St., 1-865-414- 6050; Cider House, 121 Ramsey Street, 1-865- 544-4300; Cotton Eyed Joe, 11220 Outlet Drive, 1-865-675-3563; Country Tonite Theatre, 129 Showplace Blvd., Pigeon Forge, 1-800-792- 4308; Knoxville Auditorium & Knoxville Civic Coliseum, 500 Howard Baker Jr. Ave., 1-865- 656-4444; Tennessee Theatre, 604 S. Gay St., 1-865-656-4444; The Square Room, 4 Market Square, 1-865-544-4199; Thompson-Boling Arena, 1600 Phillip Fulmer Way, 1-877-995- 9961; Valarium, 1213 Western Ave., 1-865- 522-2820)

LEXINGTON AREA

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

ZZ TOP; Sat., March 21, 2015 in Danville at Centre College’s Norton Center for the Arts.

FOXYGEN; Wed., April 15 at Cosmic Charlie’s.

DR. JOHN & THE NITE TRIPPERS; Sun., May 17 at Lexington Opera House.

MICHAEL MCDONALD ( formerly of Doobie Bros. and Steely Dan); Tue., June 16 at Lexington Opera House.

TAYLOR SWIFT; Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 at Rupp Arena.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC.

AUDRA McDONALD; Thu., March 12 at EKU Center for the Arts in Richmond.

ASLEEP AT THE WHEEL; Mon., March 23 at Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center. 1-859-280-2218.

ROSANNE CASH; Sat., April 25 at EKU Center for the Arts in Richmond.

ERIC CHURCH; Thu., May 7 at Rupp Arena.

HOT RIZE; Fri., May 29 at Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center. 1-859-280-2218.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

BILL COSBY; Sun., March 15 at UK Singletary Center for the Arts.

KATHY GRIFFIN; Fri., May 15 at EKU Center for the Arts in Richmond.

RON WHITE; Thu., NOv. 5 at EKU Center for the Arts in Richmond.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Buster’s, 899 Manchester St., 1-859-368- 8871; Cosmic Charlie’s, 388 Woodland Dr., 1-859-309-9499; EKU Center for the Arts, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, 1-859-622-7469; Frankfort Convention Center, 405 Mero Street, 1-502-564-5334; Grand Theatre, 312 W. Main St., Frankfort, 1-502-352-7469; Kentucky Theatre, 214 E. Main Street, 1-859- 231-7924; Lyric Theatre, 300 E. Third St., 1-859-280-2218; Natasha’s, 112 Esplanade, 1-888-259-6873; Norton Center for the Arts, 600 W. Walnut St., Danville, 1-877-448- 7469; Rupp Arena & Lexington Opera House, 1-859-233-3535; UK Singletary Center for the Arts, 405 Rose Street, 1-859-257-4929)

LOUISVILLE AREA

ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ

DAVE ALVIN & PHIL ALVIN WITH THE GUILTY ONES; Wed., March 4 at Headliners Music Hall.

SUNDY BEST; Thu., March 5 at Mercury Ballroom.

SARAH McLACHLAN; Mon., March 9 at Louisville Palace.

GASLIGHT ANTHEM; Mon., March 9 at Headliners Music Hall.

MAROON 5; Sat., March 14 at KFC Yum! Center.

BLACKBERRY SMOKE; Sat., March 14 at Mercury Ballroom.

DR. DOG; Wed., March 25 at Mercury Ballroom.

STEVIE WONDER; Fri., March 27 at KFC Yum! Center.

CHUCK PROPHET; Thu., April 9 at Zanzabar.

GOV’T MULE; Sun., April 12 at Brown Theatre.

PRIMUS; Fri., April 17 at Louisville Palace.

JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION; Sun., April 19 at Zanzabar.

NEUTRAL MILK HOTEL; Sat., April 25 at Iroquois Amphitheater.

RYAN ADAMS with JENNY LEWIS; Thu., April 30 at Iroquois Amphitheater.

NEEDTOBREATHE with BEN RECTOR, DREW HOLCOMB & THE NEIGHBORS with COLONY HOUSE; Wed., May 6 at Iroquois Amphitheater.

GEORGE CLINTON AND PARLIAMENT FUNKADELIC; Thu., May 7 at Mercury Ballroom.

SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS; Fri., May 8 at Headliners Music Hall.

THE WHO with JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS; Sat., May 9 at KFC Yum! Center.

PARAMORE; Tue., May 12 at Louisville Palace.

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE; Tue., May 12 at Iroquois Amphitheater.

TAYLOR SWIFT; Tue., June 2 at KFC Yum! Center.

BARRY MANILOW; Fri., June 5 at KFC Yum! Center.

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK with TLC and NELLY; Sun., June 7 at KFC Yum! Center.

IMAGINE DRAGONS; Tue., June 16 at KFC Yum! Center.

DEF LEPPARD with STYX and TESLA; Thu., Sept. 3 at KFC Yum! Center.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS,

KACEY MUSGRAVES; Thu., Feb. 26 at Brown Theatre.

LITTLE BIG TOWN; Fri., March 13 at Louisville Palace.

KENNY CHESNEY; Fri., April 17 at KFC Yum! Center.

JASON ALDEAN with COLE SWINDELL and TYLER FARR; Wed., May 8 at KFC Yum! Center.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER

RODNEY CARRINGTON; Fri., May 10 at Louisville Palace.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Brown Theater, 315 W. Broadway, 1-800- 775-7777; Expo Five, 2900 South 7th St. Rd., 1-502-645-1820; Freedom Hall, 937 Phillips Lane, 1-800-231-8085; Headliners Music Hall, 1386 Lexington Rd., 1-502-484-8088; Horseshoe Casino-Southern Indiana, 11999 Casino Center Dr. SE, 1-888-ROMAN-4-U; Iroquois Amphitheater, 1080 Amphitheater Road; KFC Yum Center, 1 Arena Plaza, 1-800-745-3000; Louisville Palace, 625 Fourth St., 1-502-583-4555, ext. 221; Mercury Ballroom, 611 S. 4th St., 1-502-583-4555; Uncle Slayton’s, 1017 E. Broadway, 1-502- 657-9555; Whitney Hall, 501 W. Main St., 1-800-775-7777; Zanzabar, 2100 S. Preston St., 1-502-635-9227)


Leave a Reply