Whitesburg KY
Cloudy
Cloudy
43°F
 

Coming events



LETCHER COUNTY ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ STATION (New rock band from New York City); Fri., May 12 at Summit City in Whitesburg. Tickets, $15, at www.summitcitylounge.com or 1-606-434-8648. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Appalshop, 633-0108; Streetside Grill & Bar, 203 Main St., 633-2721; Summit City, 214 Main St., 633-2715, www.summitcitylounge.com)

HAZARD, KY. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ RIVAL SONS with LONDON SOULS, DERRICK BROWN and HOWIE PYRO; Tue., May 23 at the Forum at Hal Rogers Center. Tickets, $30, available at 1-606-434-8648 or www.summitcitylounge.com. L.A. GUNS featuring Traci Guns and Phil Lewis; Fri., June 30 at the Forum at Hal Rogers Center. Tickets, $30, available at 1-606-434- 8648 or www.summitcitylounge.com. LAST IN LINE; Sat., July 22 at the Forum at Hal Rogers Center. Tickets, $30, available at 1-606-434-8648 or www.summitcitylounge.com. WINGER; Sat., Sept. 23 at the Forum at Hal Rogers Center. Tickets, $30, available at 1-606-434-8648 or www.summitcitylounge.com.

CORBIN, KY. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ COLLECTIVE SOUL with OUR LADY PEACE and TONIC; Fri., June 23 at The Corbin Arena. www.ticketmaster.com

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. TRAVIS TRITT & THE CHARLIE DANIELS BAND; Sat., May 13 at The Corbin Arena. www.ticketmaster.com

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER BRIAN REGAN; Sat. Aug. 26 at The Corbin Arena. www.ticketmaster.com

PIKEVILLE, KY. STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER WWE LIVE; Fri., May 26 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center. Tickets, $15 and up. 1-606-444-5500. TAPS AND CAPS: PIKEVILLE CRAFT BEER FEST; Sat., Sept. 23 at Eastern Kentucky Expo Center. 1-606-444-5500.

PRESTONSBURG, KY. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ MICHAEL COMBS with THE BARRET FAMILY; Sat., May 20 at Mountain Arts Center. Tickets, $18 and $16. EXILE; Fri., July 7 at Mountain Arts Center. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Mountain Arts Center, 50 Hal Rogers Drive, 1-606-889-9125)

ASHEVILLE, N.C. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND; Thu., May 18 at The Orange Peel. FRANZ FERDINAND; Fri., May 16 at The Orange Peel. CAR SEAT HEADREST; Wed., June 6 at The Orange Peel. NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS; Wed., June 7 at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium. THE HONEYCUTTERS; Fri., June 9 at The Grey Eagle. JASON ISBELL; Sat., June 17 at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium. THUNDERSTRUCK – TRIBUTE TO AC/DC; Sat., June 17 at The Orange Peel. OLD 97’S; Wed., June 21 at The Orange Peel. WOODS; Tue., July 11 at The Grey Eagle. GARY CLARK JR.; Wed., July 19 at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium. THE COMMODORES; Thu., July 27 at Biltmore Estate. CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD; Thu., Aug. 10 at The Orange Peel. PORTUGAL. THE MAN; Tue.- Wed., Aug. 22-23 at The Orange Peel. GOO GOO DOLLS; Sat., Aug. 26 at Biltmore Estate. RUMORS – A FLEETWOOD MAC TRIBUTE; Sat., Aug. 26 at The Orange Peel.

SATISFACTION – ROLLING STONES TRIBUTE; Fri., Sept. 1 at The Orange Peel. FATHER JOHN MISTY; Mon., Sept. 25 at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES; Tue., July 11 at The Orange Peel. CLINT BLACK; Thu., Sept. 21 at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Altamont Theatre, 18 Church St., 1-828-348-5327; Biltmore Estate, 1 Approach Road, www.biltmore.com; Grey Eagle, 185 Clingman Ave., 1-828-232-5800; Isis Restaurant & Music Hall, 743 Haywood Rd., 1-828-575-2737; New Mountain Theatre, 38 N. French Broad Ave., 828-728-1701; Orange Peel, 101 Biltmore Ave., 1-828-232-5800; Biltmore Estate, 1-800-411-3812; The Mothlight, 701 W. Haywood Rd., www.themothlight.com; Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, 87 Haywood St., 1-800-745-3000; U.S. Cellular Center Asheville, 87 Haywood St., 1-800- 745-3000.)

ASHLAND, Ky./ HUNTINGTON, W.Va. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ JOURNEY; Tue., June 27 at Big Sandy Superstore Arena in Huntington.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER RON WHITE; Sat., May 13 at Big Sandy Superstore Arena in Huntington. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Paramount Arts Center, 1300 Winchester Ave., Ashland, 1-606-324-3175; Big Sandy Superstore Arena, 1 Civic Center Plaza, Huntington, 1-304-696-5990; Harris Riverfront Park, 94 3rd Ave., Huntington; Keith-Albee Theatre, 925 4th Ave., Huntington, 1-304-696-6656; The V Club, 741 6th Ave., Huntington, 1-304-781-0680.)

CHARLESTON, W.VA. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ THE AVETT BROTHERS; Sun., March 12 at Charleston Municipal Auditorium. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Charleston Municipal Auditorium and Charleston Civic Center, 200 Civic Center Drive, 1-304-345-7469; Cultural Center Theater, 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.,1- 304-556-4900; Clay Center for The Arts and Sciences, One Clay Square, 1-304-561-3570)

CINCINNATI/ NORTHERN KY. AREA ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ MASTODON; Sun., May 14 at Taft Theatre. NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK with PAULA ABDUL and BOYZ II MEN; Tue., May 16 at U.S. Bank Arena. RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS; Fri., May 19 at U.S. Bank Arena. GEORGE THOROGOOD; Sat., May 27 at Rising Star Casino and Resort in Rising Star, Indiana. OLD CROW MEDICINE SHOW performing ‘Blonde on Blonde’; Thu., June 1 at Taft Theatre. LYNYRD SKYNYRD; Fri., June 2 at Riverbend Music Center. ZZ TOP; Wed., June 7 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. THE WEEKND; Fri., June 9 at U.S. Bank Arena. PAUL SIMON; Sat., June 10 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. TOM PETTY & THE HEARTBREAKERS with JOE WALSH; Sun., June 12 at U.S. Bank Arena. THE HEAD AND THE HEART; Mon., June 12 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. JOE JACKSON; Tue., June 13 at Taft Theatre. DON HENLEY; Thu., June 15 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music

Center. THE GUESS WHO; Fri., June 16 at Rising Star Casino and Resort in Rising Star, Indiana. MY MORNING JACKET; Thu., June 22 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. TRAIN; Tue., June 27 at Riverbend Music Center. JASON ISBELL & THE 400 UNIT; Sat., July 1 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. MEGADETH; Sun., July 2 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. JIMMY BUFFETT; Sat., July 8 at Riverbend Music Center. AVENGED SEVENFOLD; Mon., July 10 at Riverbend Music Center. FITZ & THE TANTRUMS; Tue., July 11 at Riverbend Music Center. CHICAGO; Sat., July 15 at Riverbend Music Center. SEETHER; Tue., July 18 at Bogart’s. VANS WARPED TOUR; Wed., July 19 at Riverbend Music Center. STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES; Thu., July 20 at Taft Theatre. THE ULTIMATE ELVIS TRIBUTE ARTIST TOUR; Fri.-Sat., July 21-22 at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa in Florence, Indiana. TEDESCHI-TRUCKS BAND; Fri., July 21 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. AMOS LEE; Tue., July 25 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. THE WAILERS; Thu., July 27 at Bogart’s. INCUBUS with JIMMY EAT WORLD; Thu., July 27 at Riverbend Music Center. FASTBALL; Thu., July 27 at Taft Theatre. KIDZ BOP; Fri., July 28 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. HIGHLY SUSPECT; Sat., July 29 at Madoson Theater in Covington, Ky. ANIMAL COLLECTIVE; Sun., July 30 at Madoson Theater in Covington, Ky. KORN with STONE SOUR; Tue., Aug. 1 at Riverbend Music Center. TEGAN AND SARA; Wed., Aug. 2 at Madoson Theater in Covington, Ky. ROD STEWART with CYNDI LAUPER; Fri., Aug. 4 at Riverbend Music Center. L.A. GUNS with JACK RUSSELL’S GREAT WHITE; Fri., Aug. 4 at Bogart’s. TESLA; Fri., Aug. 4 at Taft Theatre. FOREIGNER with CHEAP TRICK and JASON BONHAM’S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE; Tue., Aug. 8 at Riverbend Music Center. NICKELBACK; Wed., Aug. 9 at Riverbend Music Center. KINGS OF LEON; Fri., Aug. 11 at Riverbend Music Center. LINKIN PARK; Sat., Aug. 12 at Riverbend Music Center. GREEN DAY; Sun., Aug. 20 at Riverbend Music Center. DONALD FAGAN; Wed., Aug. 23 at Taft Theatre. GOV’T MULE; Thu., Aug. 24 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. JOHN MAYER; Sat., Aug. 26 at Riverbend Music Center. YOUNG THE GIANT; Thu., Sept. 7 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. DEEP PURPLE with ALICE COOPER; Sun., Sept. 10 at Riverbend Music Center. CONOR OBERST; Sat., Sept. 16

at Taft Theatre. MATCHBOX 20 with COUNTING CROWS; Thu., Sept. 21 at Riverbend Music Center. AFGHAN WHIGS; Thu., Sept. 28 at Bogart’s. BRIAN WILSON; Sat., Oct. 7 at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. DIERKS BENTLEY; Sat., May 20 at Riverbend Music Center. LUKE BRYAN; Thu., June 1 at Riverbend Music Center. JOSH TURNER; Sat., June 10 at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa in Florence, Indiana. CHRIS STAPLETON; Fri., June 16 at Riverbend Music Center. RODNEY ATKINS; Sat., June 24 at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa in Florence, Indiana. LADY ANTEBELLUM; Sun., June 25 at Riverbend Music Center. TRACE ADKINS; Thu., July 6 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. WILLIE NELSON & FAMILY; Wed., July 12 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center. JASON ALDEAN; Sat., July 22 at Riverbend Music Center. AARON LEWIS; Sat., July 29 at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa in Florence, Indiana. BRAD PAISLEY; Thu., Aug. 10 at Riverbend Music Center. BRANTLEY GILBERT; Fri., Sept. 15 at Riverbend Music Center. STEVE MARTIN & MARTIN SHORT; Sat., Sept. 16 at PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center.

STAGE, COMEDY & OTHER DAVID BLAINE LIVE; Sat., June 24 at Taft Theatre. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: 20th Century Theater, 3021 Madison Rd., 1-513-731- 8000; Aronoff Center’s Proctor and Gamble Hall, 650 Walnut St., 1-513- 621-2787; BB&T Arena, Highland Heights, Ky., 1-859-442-2652; Belterra Casino Resort, 777 Belterra Dr., Florence, Ind., 1-812-427-7777; Bogart’s, 2621 Vine St., 1-513-872- 8801; Cincinnati Music Hall, 1241 Elm Street, 1-513-744-3344; Fraze Pavilion, 695 Lincoln Park Blvd., Kettering, Ohio, 1-937-296-3300; Horseshoe Casino-Cincinnati, 1000 Broadway Street, 1-855-234-7469; Ludlow Garage, 342 Ludlow Ave., 1-513-221-4200; Madison Theater, 730 Madison Ave., Covington, Ky., 1-859-491-2444; PNC Pavilion & Riverbend Music Center, 6925 Kellogg Ave., 1-513-232-6220; Rising Star Casino, 777 Rising Star Drive, Rising Sun, Ind., 1-800-GRAND-11; The Ballroom, 317 E. 5th St., Cincinnati, 1-513-232-5882; The Southgate House Revival, 111 E. Sixth St., Newport, Ky., 1-859-431-2201; Taft Theatre, 317 East 5th St., 1-513-721- 8883; U.S. Bank Arena, 1-513-421- 4111; Woodward Theater, 1404 Main St., 1-513-345-7981)

JOHNSON CITY/ GREENVILLE, TENN. ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ MARSHALL TUCKER BAND; Sat., May 20 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center in Greenville, Tenn. BRIAN CULBERTSON; Sun., June 25 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center in Greenville, Tenn.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. CLINT BLACK; Sun., May 21 at Niswonger Performing Arts Center in Greenville, Tenn.

(Venue locations and telephone numbers: Capone’s, 227 E. Main St., 1-423-928-2295; Casbah, 807 W. Walnut St.; The Down Home, 300 W. Main, 1-423-929-9822;Freedom Hall Civic Center, 1320 Pactolas Rd., 1-423-282-1257; Niswonger Performing Arts Center, 1-423-638- 1679.)

KNOXVILLE, Tenn., AREA (includes Pigeon Forge) ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ BRIAN WILSON; Sat., May 16 at Tennessee Theatre. KIP WINGER; Thu., May 18 at The Square Room. BEACH HOUSE; Wed., May 31 at The Mill & Mine. BOZ SCAGGS; Wed., June 7 at Bijou Theatre. GLADYS KNIGHT; Fri., June 16 at Tennessee Theatre. BRUCE HORNSBY; Sat., June 17 at Bijou Theatre. STEVE EARLE & THE DUKES; Sun., July 9 at Bijou Theatre. CONOR OBERST; Mon., July 17 at The Mill & Mine. EDWIN MCCAIN; Fri., Aug. 18 at Bijou Theatre. UMPHREY’S MCGEE; Sun., Aug. 20 at Tennessee Theatre. COREY SMITH; Sat., Aug. 26 at Tennessee Theatre. NEEDTOBREATHE; Wed., Aug. 13 at Tennessee Theatre.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. TIM MCGRAW & FAITH HILL; Thu., Sept. 14 at Thompson-Boling Arena. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: Bijou Theatre, 803 S. Gay St., 1-865-522-0832; The Bowery, 125 E. Jackson St., 1-865-414-6050; Cider House, 121 Ramsey Street, 1-865-544- 4300; Cotton Eyed Joe, 11220 Outlet Drive, 1-865-675-3563; Country Tonite Theatre, 129 Showplace Blvd., Pigeon Forge, 1-800-792-4308; Knoxville Auditorium & Knoxville Civic Coliseum, 500 Howard Baker Jr. Ave., 1-865-656-4444; Tennessee Theatre, 604 S. Gay St., 1-865-656-4444; The Mill & Mine, 227 W. Depot Ave., 1-865-523-2665; The Square Room, 4 Market Square, 1-865-544-4199; Thompson-Boling Arena, 1600 Phillip Fulmer Way, 1-877-995-9961; Valarium, 1213 Western Ave., 1-865- 522-2820)

LEXINGTON AREA ROCK, POP, BLUES, RAP, CHRISTIAN, JAZZ GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS; Thu., May 25 at Lexington Opera House. TOMMY EMMANUEL; Sat., June 3 at Lexington Opera House. GRAHAM NASH; Tue., Aug. 1 at Lexington Opera House. TICKET SALES BEGIN MAY 12.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. ‘RED, WHITE & BOOM FESTIVAL’ featuring Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Maren Morris, Chris Janson; Fri.- Sun., Sept. 1-3 at Whitaker Bank Ballpark. (Venue locations and telephone numbers: The Burl, 375 Thompson Road, Lexington, 1-859-447-8166; Cosmic Charlie’s, 388 Woodland Dr., 1-859-309-9499; EKU Center for the Arts, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, 1-859-622-7469; Frankfort Convention Center, 405 Mero Street, 1-502-564-5334; Grand Theatre, 312

W. Main St., Frankfort, 1-502- 352-7469; Kentucky Theatre, 214 E. Main Street, 1-859- 231-7924; Lyric Theatre, 300 E. Third St., 1-859-280-2218; Manchester Music Hall, 899 Manchester St., 1-859-368- 8871; Norton Center for the Arts, 600 W. Walnut St., Danville, 1-877-448-7469; Rupp Arena & Lexington Opera House, 1-859-233-3535; UK Singletary Center for the Arts, 405 Rose Street, 1-859-257- 4929; Willie’s Locally Known, 286 Southland Drive, 1-859- 281-1116.)

LOUISVILLE AREA ROCK, POP, BLUES, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS; Tue., May 16 at KFC Yum! Center. THE CHAINSMOKERS; Sat., May 20 at KFC Yum!

Center. TEARS FOR FEARS; Sun., May 21 at The Louisville Palace. BOSTON; Mon., May 22 at The Louisville Palace. MUMFORD & SONS; Tue., May 23 at KFC Yum! Center. ROGER WATERS; Sun, May 28 at KFC Yum! Center. SIGUR ROS; Tue., June 13 at Louisville Palace Theatre. U2: The Joshua Tree Tour 2017; Fri., June 16 at Papa John’s Cardinal Stadium JOURNEY; Wed., June 28 at KFC Yum! Center. DANCING WITH THE STARS LIVE; Tue., July 11 at The Louisville Palace. FORECASTLE FESTIVAL FRIDAY featuring Odessa, Cage the Elephant, Run The Jewels, Griz, Capital Cities, NEEDTOBREATH, Real Estate and more; Fri., July 14 at

Waterfront Park in Louisville. FORECASTLE FESTIVAL SATURDAY featuring LCD Soundsystem, Sturgill Sinpson, Nathaniel Rateliff and the Nigh Sweats, Phantogram, Vince Staples and more; Sat., July 15 at Waterfront Park in Louisville. FORECASTLE FESTIVAL SUNDAY featuring Weezer, PJ Harvey, Spoon, Ambassadors, Conor Oberst, Tycho, Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires and more; Sun., July 16 at Waterfornt Park in Louisville. YOUNG THE GIANT; Wed., Aug. 2 at The Louisville Palace. JAMES TAYLOR & HIS ALL-STAR BAND with BONNIE RAITT; Sun., Aug. 6 at KFC Yum! Center. ‘I LOVE THE 90’S TOUR’ featuring Vanilla Ice, Salt

N Pepa, Kid N Play, Coolio, All-4-One, Tone Loc, Color Me Badd, Rob Base and Young MC; Thu., Aug. 17 at Freedom Hall. DONALD FAGAN; Tue., Aug. 22 at The Louisville Palace. ED SHEERAN; Thu., Sept. 7 at KFC Yum! Center. BRUNO MARS; Tue., Sept. 19 at KFC Yum! Center. KINGS OF LEON; Sat., Oct. 21 at KFC Yum! Center. LADY GAGA; Sat., Oct. 21 at KFC Yum! Center. JANET JACKSON; Fri., Dec. 1 at KFC Yum! Center.

COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, ERIC CHURCH; Thu., May 25 at KFC Yum! Center. ALABAMA; Fri. Aug. 18 at Freedom Hall. THOMAS RHETT; Fri., Sept. 29 at KFC Yum! Center. ( Venue locations and telephone numbers: Brown Theater, 315 W. Broadway, 1-800-775-7777; Expo Five, 2900 South 7th St. Rd., 1-502- 645- 1820; Freedom Hall, 937 Phillips Lane, 1-800- 231-8085; Headliners Music Hall, 1386 Lexington Rd., 1-502-484-8088; Horseshoe Casino-Southern Indiana, 11999 Casino Center Dr. SE, 1-888-ROMAN-4-U; Iroquois Amphitheater, 1080 Amphitheater Road; KCD Theater, 4100 Springdale Road, 1-502- 814-4367; KFC Yum Center, 1 Arena Plaza, 1-800-745-3000; Louisville Palace, 625 Fourth St., 1-502-583-4555, ext. 221; Mercury Ballroom, 611 S. 4th St., 1-502-583-4555; Uncle Slayton’s, 1017 E. Broadway, 1-502-657-9555; Whitney Hall, 501 W. Main St., 1-800- 775-7777; Zanzabar, 2100 S. Preston St., 1-502-635-9227)

RENFRO VALLEY, KY. COUNTRY & BLUEGRASS, TRADITIONAL, ETC. The following shows are scheduled for the Renfro Valley Entertainment Center, located

at 2380 Richmond Street in Mt. Vernon, Ky. To order tickets, visit www.renfrovalley.com or phone 1-800-765-7464: TRACE ADKINS; Sat., May 20 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $52.50, $57.50 and $62.50. THE EVERLY BROTHERS EXPERIENCE; Fri., June 2 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $27,50. EXILE; Sat., June 3 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $34 and $39. JAMEY JOHNSON; Fri.- Sat., June 9-10 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $40, $45, and $55. MOE BANDY; Fri., June 16 in Old Barn at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $30 and $35. WYNONNA AND THE BIG NOISE; Sat., June 17 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $35, $45, and $55. THE OAK RIDGE BOYS; Sat., June 24 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $35, $40, and $45. CONFEDERATE RAILROAD; Sat., July 8 at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $30 and $35. JOHN CONLEE; Fri., July 14 in Old Barn at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $30 and $35. DAILEY & VINCENT; Sat.,

July 15. Tickets, $30, $34 and $39. RAY STEVENS with CLEDUS T JUDD; Sat., July 22. Tickets, $53, $56, and $60. BILLY ‘CRASH’ CRADDOCK; Fri., July 28 in Old Barn at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $30 and $35. RICKY SKAGGS AND KENTUCKY THUNDER; Sat., July 29. Tickets, $32, $35, and $38. HOTEL CALIFORNIA ‘TRIBUTE TO THE EAGLES’; Fri., Aug. 4. TICKET SALES TO THIS SHOW BEGIN MAY 10. RONNIE MILSAP; Sat., Aug. 12. Tickets, $41, $46, and $51. TRACY LAWRENCE; Sat., Aug. 26. Tickets, $35, $40, and $45. BILL ANDERSON; Fri., Sept. 22 in Old Barn at 8:30 p.m. Tickets, $30 and $35. TRAVIS TRITT; Sat., Oct. 28. Tickets, $45, $50, and $55. RHONDA VINCENT & THE RAGE; Sat., Nov. 4. Tickets, $25, $30, and $35. Tickets for Renfro Valley shows available at www.renfrovalley.com or phone 1-800- 765-7464



Leave a Reply