Whitesburg KY
Partly sunny
Partly sunny




The Whitesburg Middle School Yellowjackets “C” Team are the 2008 basketball county champions. Pictured are (front row, left to right) Jonathan Cress, Jarrett Fields, fan Caleb Justice, Josh Boggs, Dylan Burton, Antonio Acevedo, Dawson Hall, Austin Boggs, (back row) Coach Marvin Boggs, Hilton Dixon, Josh Owens, Zane Blair, Dylan Kincer, Aaron Tackett, Max Hall, Cameron Justice, James Craft, Houston Watts, and Coach Tyler Bentley.

Leave a Reply