Whitesburg KY

Eight named to honor roll

Eight Letcher County students have been named to the President’s Honor List at Hazard Community and Technical College for the fall semester. To be named to the list, students must earn a 4.0 grade point average. The students are: Jessica D. Adams, Hallie; David Blake Breeding and Natasha Lynn Niece, both of Isom; Anthony E. Collier and Jon Setzer, both of Whitesburg; David J. Day, Ermine; George H. Ernie, Premium; and Katherine Lynn Pike, Mayking.

Leave a Reply