Whitesburg KY

Five on Hazard Dean’s List

Five students from Letcher County have been named to the President’s Honor List for the fall 2014 semester at Hazard Community and Technical College.

To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a perfect 4.0 grade point average and successfully complete at least 12 to 18 KCTCS semester credits of course work numbered 100 or above (excluding any courses considered developmental and without withdrawing from a course).

Those honored are: Ernest A. Brown of Blackey, Calvin Darrell Sizemore of Deane, Zachary Greg Smith of Hallie, Donald Edward Swisher of Whitesburg, and Tammy S. White of Jenkins.

Leave a Reply