Whitesburg KY
Partly sunny
Partly sunny

HCTC Dean’s List students named

Hazard Community and Technical College students have been named to the Dean’s List for the fall 2019 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale and complete at least 12 semester credits of course work. Those honored from Letcher County are: Lakelyn Delaney Cole of Hallie, Angel Collier of Cornettsville, Ashton Lee Hall and Tonya Kay Logan, both of Blackey, Nancy Marie Hatton and Tymen Levi Stidham, both of Whitesburg, Joshua Isaac of Deane, Mary Magaline Kincer of Jeremiah, Joshua Neil Rose of Jenkins, Aaron Seth Staton of Cromona, and Isaiah Tyree of Thornton.

Leave a Reply