Whitesburg KY

HCTC graduates

Hazard Community and Technical College announces 2,095 credentials were awarded during the 2019-2020 academic year to a total of 983 students. Of the 2,095 number, 398 were degrees, 89 were diplomas, and 1,608 were certificates. A tentative graduation date is set for Oct. 3. Those graduating from Letcher County are: Chester Adams and Cory Scott Brock, both of Mayking; Malcolm […]

You are unauthorized to view this page.