Whitesburg KY

HCTC honor students

Sixteen full-time Hazard Community and Technical College students from Letcher County were named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2012 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List a student must have a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Those honored are: Joshua Adams of Letcher, Billy Blair Jr. of Whitesburg, Stephen Boggs of Whitesburg, Tiffani Caudill of Blackey, Shelly Cornett of Hallie, Myra Hall of Deane, Jordan Holbrook of Whitesburg, Jessica Hollenbeck Whitesburg, Ida Lewis of Hallie, Terri Parrott of Millstone, Tracy Watts of Letcher, David Williams of Neon, Brittany Wilson of Hallie, Ronnie Workman of Letcher, Chloe Wynn of Thornton, and Matthew Wynn of Whitesburg.

Leave a Reply