Whitesburg KY

HCTC Letcher graduates are honored at commencement

Hazard Community and Technical College recently honored 569 students who received a total of 1,287 credentials. Associate in arts, associate in science, associate in applied science, and associate in fine arts degrees were awarded along with diplomas and certificates. Commencement was held May 9 at The Forum in Hazard.

The Letcher County graduates are: Shashawn Luke Adams of Jeremiah, Caitlin Corinne Amburgey of Whitesburg, David Benjamin Barnett of Whitesburg, Ryan Gregory Bates of Whitesburg, Myrika Elaine Begley of Mayking, Jeffery Matthew Boggs of Millstone, Stephen Shade Boggs of Whitesburg, Cory Scott Brock of Mayking,

Ellen Pauline Brown of Blackey, Ernest A. Brown of Blackey, Michael Dylan Burton of Whitesburg, Olivia Jade Collins of Premium, Ada Danielle Fields of Whitesburg, Joseph Dalton Gibson of Jeremiah, Scott Allen Johnson of McRoberts, Ryan Skyler Johnson of Neon, Monica Lee Jones of Jenkins, Ashley Nicole Little of Neon, Trevor Austin Napier of Whitesburg, Debra Ann Potter of Isom, Johnathon Dakota Sizemore of Whitesburg, Terren Elizabeth Stagner of Mayking, and Tammy S. White of Jenkins.

Leave a Reply