Whitesburg KY

HCTC names Dean’s List

Hazard Community and Technical College students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester include: Sydney Blair Back of Hallie, William Keith Boggs and Whitney Leeann Stamper, both of Whitesburg, Elizabeth Faye Caudill of Blackey, Kyle Scott Collins of Ermine, Norman Clark Hensley of Cornettsville, and Ariana Faith Holbrook and Duane Dollarhide, both of Jenkins.

To be named to the Dean’s List a student must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale and complete at least 12 semester credits of course work.

Leave a Reply