Whitesburg KY

HCTC names Dean’s List

Hazard Community and Technical College has named 19 Letcher County students to the Dean’s List for the fall semester. To be named to the list a student must have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Those named are: Jessica D. Adams of Hallie; Kristi Gayle Adams of Jeremiah; Candice D. Addington of Whitesburg; David Blake Breeding of Isom; Nancy K. Brown of Whitesburg; Peyton L. Carver of Jeremiah; Rachel N. Chaney of Whitesburg; Anthony E. Collier of Whitesburg; Michael Dean Cornett of Whitesburg; David J. Day of Ermine; Michael Don Day of Whitesburg; Bobby D. Dixon of Hallie; George H. Ernie of Premium; Tiffany Renee Lowe of Isom; Natasha Lynn Niece of Isom; Katherine Lynn Pike of Mayking; Travis Quillen of Deane; Matthew Shane Rose of Whitesburg, and Jon Setzer of Whitesburg.

Letcher County students who attend HCTC part time and were named the Dean’s List for the fall semester are: Jeannie Lynn Adams of Whitesburg; Brittany R. Cornett of Blackey; Eric Russell Gibson of Eolia; Denley Lucas of Thornton; Denver Ray Polly of Neon; Paula A. Pratt of Blackey; Phillip S. Ratliff of Whitesburg; Ricky Sturgill of Neon; William Edward Walters of Blackey and Erick Wright of Jenkins.

Leave a Reply