Whitesburg KY
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

HCTC names President’s List

Hazard Community and Technical College students named to the President’s Honor List for the spring semester are: William Wade Adams, Justin Dewayne Akemon, Taylyn Geneil Combs, Logan Daniel Dollarhide, Donald Edward Swisher, and Jordan Isaiah Scott Whitaker, all of Whitesburg, Sydney Blair Back and Jesse Ryan Roark, both of Blackey, Codey Wayne Breeding, Ashley Nicole Collins, and Wesley K. Honeycutt, all of Isom, Duane Dollarhide of Jenkins, Angelina N. Gose of Mayking, William Thomas Nichols of Letcher, Joshua Seth Smith of Hallie, Phillip Smith of Jeremiah, and Zachary Greg Smith of Hallie.

To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a 4.0 grade point average and complete at least 12-18 KCTCS semester credits of course work.

Leave a Reply