Whitesburg KY

HCTC names President’s List

The following Hazard Community and Technical College students have been named to the President’s Honor List for the fall semester. To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a 4.0 grade point average and complete at least 18 KCTCS semester credits of course work. Those honored are: Shannon Brooke Bays of Eolia, Raymond Allen Blair and Phillip Smith, both of Jeremiah, Michael Dylan Burton, Taylyn Geneil Combs and Donald Edward Swisher, all of Whitesburg, Zachary Greg Smith of Hallie, and Billy D. Young of Neon.

Leave a Reply