Whitesburg KY

Honor students recognized by HCTC

Charles Carter Shuffler of Hallie and Karen Ashley Stidham of Whitesburg were named to the President’s List at Hazard Community and Technical College for the fall semester. To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a 4.0 grade point average .

Students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester are:

Joshua Lee Adams of Letcher, Billy Gene Blair Jr. of Whitesburg, Stephen S. Boggs of Whitesburg, Courtney Lynn Brown of Blackey, Amber Michelle Combs of Blackey, Shelly Marie Cornett of Hallie, James H Couch of Mayking, Andrew C. Dixon of Hallie, Jaranda Lee Frazier of Blackey, Jonathan Andrew Hall of Seco, Michelle Holbrook of Ermine, Ashley Nicole Johnson of Neon, Seldon Kincer of Mayking,

Charles A. Nelson of Whitesburg, Wendell T. Sayers of Whitesburg, David Andrew Williams of Neon, and Matthew Rodney Wynn of Whitesburg.

Students named to the Part-Time Students Dean’s List are:

Brian Martin Baker of Ermine, Gregory James Brown of Whitesburg, Sharon Lee Collins of Blackey, Willie M. Cornett of Whitesburg, Robert K. Gibson of Whitesburg, Ida Elizabeth Lewis of Hallie, and Terri M. Parrott of Millstone.

Leave a Reply