Whitesburg KY




HONORED — Ten employees of Hazard Community and Technical College were recognized recently for their 20 years of service. Receiving certificates were (front row, left to right) Sandy Phipps of Jackson, Fred Landrum of Quicksand, Delores Vance of Mallie, Cheryle Dunigan of Happy, and Madeline Flannery of Whitesburg. In the back row are (at left) Leadership Team members Dr. R. Kathy Smoot, Doug Fraley, and (at right) Donna Roark. Also given certificates were (back row) Debbie Hogg of Whitesburg, John W. Back of Hazard, Michelle Griffie of Cornettsville, and Cleve Coots of Viper. Not pictured in Mike Strickland of Busy.

Leave a Reply