Whitesburg KY

Letcher students are named to HCTC Dean’s List

Letcher County students named to the Dean’s List at Hazard Community and Technical College for the spring semester are: Jessica D. Adams of Hallie, LaRanda Kathleen Baker of Thornton, David Blake Breeding of Isom, Hiram Shane Campbell of Cornettsville, Brittany R. Cornett of Blackey, David J. Day of Ermine, Bobby D. Dixon of Hallie, Curtis Wayne Shell of Isom, Alex M. Smith of Jeremiah, and Matthew David Turner of Whitesburg. To be named to the Dean’s List a student must have a grade average of 3.5 or higher.

Leave a Reply