Whitesburg KY

Letcher students honored by HCTC

Hazard Community and Technical College has named students to the Dean’s List for the spring semester. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have earned a grade point average of 3.5.

Letcher County students on the HCTC Dean’s List are Sydney Blair Back of Hallie, Cory Scott Brock of Mayking, Olivia Jade Collins of Premium, Nicholas W Cook of Thornton, Hilton Raequan Dixon of Whitesburg, Matthew Izak Dyal of Whitesburg, Bobby James Ison of Hallie, Scott Allen Johnson of Mc Roberts, Ida Elizabeth Lewis of Hallie, Joseph Daniel Mc- Cray of Whitesburg, Derek Lynn Sexton of Ermine, Johnathon Dakota Sizemore of Whitesburg, Kimberlee Michelle Smallwood of Whitesburg, Herby Ellis Smith of Whitesburg, Karen Ashley Stidham of Whitesburg, and Kelly Jean Ann Wynn of Isom.

Leave a Reply