Whitesburg KY

SKCTC names top students

Local Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College students who have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring semester are:

Amanda Boggs, Blackey; Cindy F. Gentry and Teresa Ann Newsome, both of Burdine; Tiffany Michelle King and James N. Whitaker, both of Cromona; Joshua Lee Isaac and Amanda S. Wright, both of Deane; Keith R. Branham, Debra R. Gibson, Rebecca R. Sexton, and Tres M. Stallard, all of Ermine; Terrin H. Collins and Samantha L. Sparkman, both of Gordon; Katherine A. Adams, Melody M. Eldridge, and Natasha Callie Lowe, all of Isom; Whitley T. Bentley, Jackhorn; Ashley Brooke Adams, Erica A. Adams, Dana L. Bates, Teresa A. Bullock, Sabrina L. Mullins, Savannah Nicole Mullins, Jessica A. Polly, Melinda C. Stambaugh, and Natasha Triplett, all of Jenkins;

Shannoka A. Adams and Amanda R. Banks, both of Jeremiah; Jeff K. Mullins, Mayking; Casey D. Childers, Daniel R. Mullins, and Belinda Sturgill, all of McRoberts; Brianna Cornett, Linefork; Kathleen M. Ritchie, Neon; Carol Louise Boggs, Sabrina C. Cummings, Joshua R. Hendrickson, and Christina Ann Sellers, all of Partridge; Amanda E. Oaks and Mitchum Landon Whitaker, both of Roxana; William W. Adams, Seco; Rhonda Lynn Adkins, Tonya L. Baker, Rachel N. Chaney, Amber L. Hall, Jeffrey W. Hamilton; Cassie L. Mullins; Sara Lasha Patrick; Tooba Rizwan, Chanda S. Roberts, and Hannah Rene Smith, all of Whitesburg.

Students named to the academic honor roll must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.5 grade.

Leave a Reply