Whitesburg KY

Students honored

Thirteen students from Letcher County received Dean’s Awards at Eastern Kentucky University for the spring semester. Dean’s Awards are give to EKU students who are named to the Dean’s List for three semesters.

The students are Phoebe Lynne Honeycutt, Sarah Meghan Brashear, Danielle Nicole Bentley, Emily Diane Craft, and Lindsay Inez-Lee Hart, all of Whitesburg; Lauren Elizabeth Channell, Charity Noel Holbrook, and Felicia Leann Roberts, all of Jenkins; Patrick Oneal Roark, Linefork; Megan Lynn Pigman and Charles Eugene Polly, both of Mayking; and Jarrod Lee Bentley and Jordan L. Collier, both of Neon.

Leave a Reply