Whitesburg KY

Students named to Dean’s List

Letcher County students named to the Dean’s List for the fall semester at Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College are:

Robert McCown, Joseph K. Newell, Jessica Smith, Ginger Anngelene Brown, Crystal Mullins, Joshua Aaron Collins, Cindy Lou Adams, Michelle Holbrook, Alissa A. Wright, Jared Nelson Caudill, Sheena Watts, Charlotte Ann McKnight, Amy Victoria Bentley, Micah Shai Brock, Sierra Randi Webb, Michael Cecil Howard, William Arthur Banks, Andrew Bryant Fugate, Mary L. White, Richard N. Rains, Legia McCown,

Bobby N. Adams, Natasha K. Meade, Tiffany Dorthanna Stallard, Jessica L. Stines, Marquitta L. Walters, Rachelle Blanche Smith Sumner, John C. Taylor, Adam C. Ison, Merrill Andrew Day, Tara A. Damron, Kendra Danielle Day, Christy Lynn Adams, Melissa Fay Fleming, Cheryl Ann Adams, Alexandria Danielle Addington, Taylyn G. Combs, Kristen T. Sexton, Whitney Lynn Maggard, Courtney Danielle Young, Cole Grant Bentley,

James Matthew Hopkins, Lauren Nicole Revis, Zachary Dillon Lucas, James R. Baird, Hillary Kate Brashear, Brittany N. Gross, Stephanie Ann Shell, Cortina Latosha Hall, Alexander Keith Madden,

Lee T. McClung,

Sarah Louise Yeary, Ona Lee Elizabeth Cocanougher, Briana Kay Holbrook, Heather Leann Stallard, Dewey Gabriel Sturgill, Megan Collins, Phillip A. Stotts, Bobby Chase Knight, Tanesha Leigh Fields, Courtney Danielle Mullins, Deborah K. Boggs, Raven Montanna Hall, Whitney Alyson Wayne, Daniel Joe Caudill, Jana Marie Smith, and Margaret A. Vance.

Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or better and be enrolled on a full-time basis.

Leave a Reply