The Mountain Eagle
Whitesburg KY
Mostly sunny
Mostly sunny

Top SKCTC students named

The Dean’s List for the fall 2016 semester at Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College includes students from each of the school’s five campuses located at Cumberland, Harlan, Whitesburg, Middlesboro and Pineville.

Students named to the list include:

William David Collett, Brandon Lee Adams, Cameron J. Adams, Tayler Lee Adams, Bethany Lauren Allen, Jasmine Nicole Bailey, Shyanna H. Bailey, Daianara N. Bates, Ciara Darnell Belcher, Kristina Paige Bentley, Savannah Lynn Bentley, Aaron Mitchell Boggs, Diana Lynn Branham, Tammy Bryant, Michael Dylan Burton, Stefan Lynn Caldwell, Heaven Leigh Caudill, Taylor Lynn Collier, Lakota Raine Collins, Robert Thorne Collins, Brandon Jack Combs, Lindsey Combs, Jacob T. Craiger, Logan Daniel Dollarhide, Baleigh Jonelle Dotson, Amber Brooke Fleming, Kristy Michelle Gilliam, Sarah E. Hamilton, Shyanna Michelle Hampton, Billy Joe Hogg, Joseph Hunter Holbrook, Tina Michelle Holland, Cecil Howard, Samantha Brook Ison, Victoria Lynn Ison, Kiah Cheyenne Johnson, Taylor Michele Johnson, Sarah C. King, Grace Louise Landis, Amanda Lynn Lucas, Brooklen Hope Madden, Douglas A. Maggard, Mary Beth Maggard, Charles Joshua Matthews, Katelyn McCall, Crystal Gale Mc- Fall, Janice Marie Miller, Mary E. Mullins, Donald W. Pease, Rachel Polly, Charley Daniyale Potter, Tiffany Elizabeth Ramey, Jeffery Michael Sergent, Makenzie Brown Slone, Elizabeth Renee Smith, Melissa Marie Spears, Tessa Elaine Stewart, Destiny Lashae Sturgill, Andrea Celeste Taylor, Cassie Walene Taylor, Angela Lynn Thomas, Arissa Di-Ann Vanover, Amy Renee Webb, Monica Nicole Webb, Hosea Seth Whitaker, Chelsea Ariana Wright, Makayla Kristian Combs, Sarah Gail Dean, Whitney Anderson, Wesley Jerrad Layne, Anthony D. Moore, Tristan Tazmon Syck, Adam Lee Tackett, Amy Denise White, Kaitlyn M. Sloan, Lauren G. Biggs and Haley Renee Falin.

Students named to the Dean’s List must have a grade point average of 3.5 or better and be enrolled on a full-time basis, 12 or more semester hours.

Leave a Reply