Whitesburg KY
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy

Top students

Misty Kincer of Cromona, Laura Leverne Roark of Hallie, Billy Gene Blair Jr. of Whitesburg, Jordan Darrell Holbrook of Whitesburg, Billy Michael Kiser of Millstone, and Kristy Taylor of Seco, have been named to the President’s Honor List at Hazard Community and Technical College for the fall semester. To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must earn a 4.0 grade point average.

Leave a Reply